Blog Location Has Been Moved – In Honor of Mercury Retrograde

5 Jul

movedI wanted to let everyone know that I’ve moved my blog over to my own personal website.  Anytime you go to the old WordPress url (https://crystalbastrology.wordpress.com) you’ll be redirected to my new and improved blog (http://crystalbastrology.com/blog/).  If you could update the location on your end, I’d really appreciate it!  I’ve worked hard over the years to build up my readership so I truly hope to not lose anyone in the process 🙂  I appreciate everyone who comes to visit me and read what I have to say.

Mercury retrograde has made me “clean up my shop” a little and reorganize all of my content.  I’m still working on making it better and learning lots of new things along the way.  It’s been pretty neat to look back and see just how much I have written over the past several years and I’m glad I did it – even though it’s been a little tough to embrace the new.  I’ve been a little scared to do it – but I’m taking the leap now 🙂

If I am currently following your blog, I’m working on re-following it from my new blog which is still be hosted by WordPress.  Thank you so much for all of your support over the years and I look forward to “seeing” you on my new blog!

Leave a Reply

